Preload and unlock times for Hitman 3 – PC, PlayStation, Xbox

The bald guy is back.

Hitman 3

Image via IO Interactive

Hitman 3 is right around the corner, and will be releasing for all platforms on January 20. If you are eager to jump in and make with the murdering as quickly as possible, you will be interested in preloading your game.

In this guide, we will run through everything you need to know about the preload and unlock times for Hitman 3.

Preloading

Below, you can find the preloading times for the game across all platforms:

  • Xbox – If you play on Xbox, you can preload your game right now.
  • PlayStation – Sony fans can preload their game from 9 am ET on January 18
  • PC – There will be no preload option available on the Epic Games Store, the only place you can get Hitman 3 on PC, for now.
  • Switch – Players on Switch can play Hitman 3 via cloud services, so no preloading is required.

Unlock Times

Hitman 3 will be going with a true global unlock, and will be available on all platforms, in all regions, at the same time.

  • Eastern Time – 8:00 am
  • Pacific Time – 5:00 am
  • GMT – 1:00 pm

So, on January 20 you will be able to start competing with your friends to see who can pull off their assassinations in the most stylish, or ludicrous manner.