All games included in Pac-Man Museum+ – full list

It comes with 14 games included.

Screenshot via Bandai Namco Entertainment America YouTube

Classic arcade gameplay is on its way to modern systems with the Pac-Man Museum+, but which games have been included? From the one that started it all to a puzzle spinoff, the game covers almost all eras of this old-school series.

Pac-Man Museum+ comes with all of these games included:

  • Pac-Man
  • Super Pac-Man
  • Pac & Pal
  • Pac-Land
  • Pac-Mania
  • Pac-Attack
  • Pac-In-Time
  • Pac-Man Arrangement Arcade version
  • Pac-Man Arrangement Console version
  • Pac-Man Championship Edition
  • Pac Motos
  • Pac ‘N Roll Remix
  • Pac-Man Battle Royale
  • Pac-Man 256

Unfortunately, for those who loved the 3D platformer series Pac-Man World during the PS2 era, they are not included. Hopefully, Bandai Namco remasters them sometime soon. At least we’ll have the 2D platformer Pac-Land from the NES and arcades to play instead.

Pac-Man Museum+ won’t just come with games, however. You can build your own arcade with collectible items like a jukebox and figures from assigned missions. For example, if you finish 20 rounds of the original Pac-Man, you’ll gain a Cool Moon Light to put into your arcade. You’ll also be able to listen to each game’s soundtrack. It seems like a full experience for any diehard Pac-Man fan, especially for those who play the series on arcades.

These arcade classics will be making their way to the PS4, Xbox One, Xbox Series X/S, Nintendo Switch, and PC on May 27.