The full tracklist for F1 2020

Racetrack World tour.

F1 2020

Image via Codemasters

The lifeblood of any racing game is the quality of the race tracks that fans face off against each other on. The sustainability of all racing games, whether arcade racing games such as Mario Kart and Crash Team Racing or more simulation-like racers such as Gran Turismo and Dirt Rally, comes from the quality of their tracks.

Thankfully, all of the tracks in F1 2020 are based on real-life tracks, as you might expect. Despite the real F1 Season for 2020 dropping many races from the calendar from multiple locations due to COVID-19, the official game still includes the tracks from the calendar, so you won’t be limited to the much shorter schedule’s track set. 

The game offers 26 tracks in all, with some a shorter variation of longer tracks. Silverstone, for example, has both the full track and the shortened version of the track. Highlights from the game’s track set include the “Track de Monaco” for the Monaco Grand Prix and the Suzuka track in Japan.

This year’s new tracks to the series include the Circuit Zandvoort from The Netherlands and the tough Hanoi Street Circuit for the Vietnam GP. It’s the first time that both tracks have ever appeared in an officially licensed F1 game.

Here is the full list of tracks for F1 2020 in season order:

  • Australia – Melbourne Grand Prix Circuit
  • Bahrain – Bahrain International Circuit (Normal and Short)
  • Vietnam – Hanoi Circuit
  • China – Shanghai International Circuit
  • The Netherlands – Circuit Zandvoort
  • Spain – Circuit de Barcelona-Catalunya
  • Monaco – Circuit de Monaco
  • Azerbaijan – Baku City Circuit
  • Canada – Circuit Gilles-Villeneuve
  • France – Circuit Paul Ricard
  • Austria – Spielberg 
  • Britain – Silverstone Circuit (Normal and Short)
  • Hungary – Hungaroring
  • Belgium – Circuit De Spa-Francorchamps
  • Italy – Autodromo Nazionale Monza
  • Singapore – Marina Bay Street Circuit
  • Russia – Sochi Autodrom
  • Japan – Suzuka International Racing Course (Normal and Short)
  • USA – Circuit of The Americas (Normal and Short)
  • México – Autódromo Hermanos Rodríguez
  • Brazil – Autódromo José Carlos Pace
  • Abu Dhabi – Yas Marina Circuit