How many levels are in Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time?

There are lots of them.

Crash Bandicoot

Image via Activision

If you have been thinking about jumping into Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time, but want to know how many levels are in the game before parting with your cash, then this article will tell you everything you need to know.

Crash Bandicoot 4 has 43 main story levels that can vary anywhere between 5 minutes and 20 minutes in length, depending on how good you are. Not only that, but you can also unlock N. Verted Mode which will allow you to replay an altered version of each level, basically doubling up the number of levels in the game. To add even more content to the game, you can find items across different levels that will unlock special levels. There are 21 of these Flashback levels in total. So, that brings the level count to 107 in total.

You can find a full list of all the story levels below, and we will update this with all the Flashback levels as soon as we can unlock them all.

  1. Rude Awakening
  2. N.Sanity Peak
  3. A Real Grind
  4. Crash Compactor
  5. Hit The Road
  6. Truck Stopped
  7. Stage Dive
  8. Booty Calls
  9. Thar He Blows!
  10. Hook, Line, And Sinker
  11. Jetboard Jetty
  12. Give It a Spin
  13. Potion Commotion
  14. Draggin’ On
  15. Off-Balance
  16. Trouble Brewing
  17. Off Beat
  18. Home Cookin’
  19. Run It Bayou
  20. No Dillo Dallying
  21. Snow Way Out
  22. Ship Happens
  23. Stay Frosty
  24. Bears Repeating
  25. Building Bridges
  26. 4th Time’s A Charm
  27. Blast To The Past
  28. Fossil Fueled
  29. Dino Dash
  30. Rock Blocked
  31. Out For Launch
  32. Shipping Error
  33. Stowing Away
  34. Crash Landed
  35. A Hole in Space
  36. Food Run
  37. Rush Hour
  38. The Crate Escape
  39. Nitro Processing
  40. Toxic Tunnels
  41. Cortex Castle
  42. Seeing Double
  43. The Past Unmasked