The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series Trophy Guide

The Walking Dead Definitive Series Lee and Clementine

Like any PlayStation 4 game, The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series has several Trophies to achieve. Luckily, this game's Trophies are all very easy. Simply put, you need to play the game. There are 24 Trophies in total. Twenty-three of them can be achieved by playing the 23 episodes available across the entire series within the collection. The 24th Trophy is the Platinum Trophy, which you get after achieving all the other Trophies. Below is a list of each Trophy and which episode you need to play through to achieve it.

Related: The Walking Dead: The Telltale Definitive Series – How to Turn Off Graphic Black

  1. Everything's Going to be Okay – Complete Season One Episode 1 "A New Day"
  2. It's not stealing if you need it – Complete Season One Episode 2 "Starved for Help."
  3. Lend Me Your Ears – Complete Season One Episode 3 "Long Road Ahead"
  4. Penultimate – Complete Season One Episode 4 "Around Every Corner"
  5. What Remains – Complete Season One Episode 5 "No Time Left"
  6. Loose Ends – Complete Season One Special Episode "400 Days"
  7. Split Decision – Complete Season Two Episode 1 "All That Remains"
  8. Reunion – Complete Season Two Episode 2 "A House Divided"
  9. Eye of the Storm – Complete Season Two Episode 3 "In Harm's Way"
  10. Beyond the Trees – Complete Season Two Episode 4 "Amid the Ruins"
  11. All The Dead Lie Down – Complete Season Two Episode 5 "No Going Back"
  12. Family Road Trip – Complete A New Frontier Episode 1 "Ties That Bind - Part 1"
  13. Bloody Business – Complete A New Frontier Episode 2 "Ties That Bind - Part 2"
  14. Southern Hospitality – Complete A New Frontier Episode 3 "Above the Law"
  15. Faces in the Crowd – Complete A New Frontier Episode 4 "Thicker Than Water"
  16. Sole Survivors – Complete A New Frontier Episode 5 "From the Gallows"
  17. Landfall – Complete Michonne Episode 1 "In Too Deep"
  18. Quiet Time – Complete Michonne Episode 2 "Give No Shelter"
  19. Farewell – Complete Michonne Episode 3 "What We Deserve"
  20. Protector – Complete The Final Season Episode 1 "Done Running"
  21. Defender – Complete The Final Season Episode 2 "Suffer the Children"
  22. Leader – Complete The Final Season Episode 3 "Broken Toys"
  23. Savior – Complete The Final Season Episode 4 "Take Us Back"
  24. The Long Walk – Collect all other Trophies

Next page

Latest Posts