Destiny 2 Update Today – Weekly Reset Details – Feb. 18, 2020

Want to know what you will be doing in Destiny 2 this week?

 Destiny 2 Update Today – Weekly Reset Details – Feb. 18, 2020

Each Tuesday, Destiny 2 receives a weekly update, which will reset the activities in the game, giving us all a chance to earn some more loot. It the day when we plan our week and decide what we will be doing to grab those weapons and armor pieces that we want and get a bit more Power.

What Time Is Destiny 2 Weekly Reset?

The Destiny 2 Weekly Reset occurs at the following times.

  • UK: 5 pm GMT
  • Europe: 6 pm CEST
  • East Coast US: 12 pm EDT
  • West Coast US: 9 am PDT

Weekly Reset Details – Jan. 7, 2020

Forge – Gofannon

Altar of Sorrow – Apostate (changes daily)

Nightmare Hunts – Isolation, Rage, Servitude

Flashpoint – Mars

Nightfalls – Ordeal: The Insight Terminus, Tree of Probabilities, The Arms Dealer, The Scarlet Keep

Ordeal Modifiers (Adept) – Pestilennce

Ordeal Modifiers (Hero) – Champions: Unstoppable, Champions: Barrier, Champions: Cabal, Kargen’s Stratagem

Ordeal Modifiers (Legend) – Equipment Locked, Match Game, Extra Shields

Ordeal Modifiers (Master) – Famine, Champions: Mob, all previous modifiers.

Heroic Strike Modifiers – Arc Singe, Blackout, Grenadier

Sundial Legend Modifiers – Scorched Earth, Equipment Locked, Match Game, Legend Modifiers, Champions: Unstoppable, Champions: Barrier, Champions: Cabal, Inotam’s Celpsydra, Extinguish

Heroic Menagerie Modifiers – Extinguish, Grenadier, Famine, Solar Singe

Ascendant Challenge – Agonarch Abyss in the Bay of Drowned Wishes

Dreaming City Curse Cycle – Weak

Reckoning Modifiers – Arc Singe, Grenadier

Crucible Rotator – Iron Banner, Clash, Showdown

Prestige Raid Lairs – Prism, Armsmaster

Escalation Protocol – Naksud: The Famine

Menagerie Boss – Arunak, Hive Ogre