E3 2019 Live Stream and Conference Schedule

missing-image-4x3

E3 is nearly upon again this year, and we’re excited to see what many of the large companies come out with their exclusive live stream for their conference. Many of these conferences happen well before the official event starts where they share upcoming titles, and some even share first-looks of announcements they’re eager to share with their fans. Are you interested in staying in the loop? We’re going to share the dates and times of the live streams to make sure you stay in the loop, and you can follow along at home.

E3 Live Stream and Conference Schedules

Microsoft

The first one up the schedule is Microsoft, and likely leading it once again is Microsoft’s executive vice president of Gaming, Phil Spencer. There’s always a high degree of energy at these conferences, and this year’s going to be a special one. Previously, Microsoft has gone a little bit after everyone else, and without Sony here they have a huge opportunity to make massive announcements. If they can build the right amount of energy and strategically share specific details their audience members can back, they can have a great next year.

Conference Date and Times: Sunday, June 9; 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM BST\

Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/xbox

Bethesda

Later that same evening after Microsoft has their mid-afternoon conference, Bethesda is up to bat. They may have a lot to answer for due to how they announced Fallout 76 and how it was later received. The game came out with a degree of bugs, issues, and the stuff that was happening behind-the-scenes was even worse, with customer’s information getting leaked, how they handled the exclusive pre-order items, and how their repeated attempts to patch relations with their audience. The ones leading this conference had better come out ready to explain what they’re going to do next, and how they’re going to make up for the previous year.

Conference Date and Times: Sunday, June 9; 5:30 PST, 8:30 EST, 1:30 AM BST (Happens on 6/10)

Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/bethesda

Ubisoft

The next day on June 10, Ubisoft comes out in the afternoon to share details of their year. Overall, they’ve had a reasonably reasonable year with Assassin’s Creed: Odysessy being a new title, along with a successful launch of The Division 2. They may have plenty of new game announcements to make, along with showing repeated support for their more significant titles, which some audience members have called them out on with their previous titles. However, Ubisoft has made up for it, and they carved an excellent path with The Division 2’s post-release roadmap that bodes well for future games they plan to release if they follow similar steps.

Conference Date and Times: Monday, June 10; 1 PM PST, 4 PM EST, 9 PM BST

Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/ubisoft

Square Enix

The final show on Monday goes to Square Enix. One of the upcoming titles many audience members are eager to hear about is the PlayStation 4 Final Fantasy VII Remake, which they’ve hinted at for a high degree of time with no exact release date. With such a short conference schedule, this could be the year for it, but we may be left waiting for it, again. There are additional titles, such as their unannounced Avengers game, or the upcoming Battalion 1944, Babylon’s Fall, and Romancing SaGa 3.

Conference Date and Times: Monday, June 10; 6 PM PST, 9 PM EST, 2 AM BST (Happens on 6/12)

Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/squareenix

Nintendo

Nintendo took a little bit longer than the others, but they have confirmed to hold their conference on Tuesday, June 11. We can all hope for a better show this year than they have last time. During 2018’s E3, Nintendo’s live stream was almost entirely made up of details for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate details, where it went on for a significantly longer than it needed to. Here’s hoping they have a more varied stream as they cover multiple titles.

Conference Date and Time: Tuesday, June 11; 9 AM PST, 12 PM EST, 5 PM BST

Live Stream Link: https://www.twitch.tv/nintendo

Devolver Digital and Limited Run Games

Both Devolver Digital and Limited Run Games have shared they plan to hold press conferences. However, like Nintendo, they have not shared details of when they’re planning to hold them. They may fit somewhere else in the middle of the other conferences, or they could happen sooner. The window is closing fast of when we can hope to expect them, but these conferences times are not specified. We’ll update this section as we learn more in the future.

Devolver Digital Link: https://www.twitch.tv/devolverdigital