How to watch the Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater + Noisey concert event

Find out when to skate on over to this virtual event.

How to watch the Tony Hawk's Pro Skater + Noisey concert event

Image via Activision

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater fans lost their minds when Activision announced a remaster of Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 on May 12. Since then, the hype has been unrelenting among its fanbase and is only continuing to increase as the game’s September 4 release date draws nearer.

Before you can head in-game and perform as many Ollies as you can handle, you’ll want to know about the game’s soundtrack. The Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater franchise is as beloved for its music as its gameplay, and Activision is well aware of this. So much so, in fact, that they are holding a special concert to reveal the new tunes coming to Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2.

The Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater + Noisey music event will see Activision collaborate with VICE Media Group’s music-focused website to exclusively bring you new music reveals as part of a virtual concert.

Viewers can expect curated performances from the likes of Machine Gun Kelly, Merkules CHAII, and Rough Francis, while details around other music in the game will be announced during the concert.

If you’re curious about how you can watch along as the announcements get made, we’ve got the details for you. The virtual event will take place on Tuesday, July 28, and you can tune in to the Noisey Youtube channel to see what’s what. We’ve listed the start time for different world regions below too so you don’t miss out on when it starts:

  • 3pm PT
  • 6pm ET
  • 11pm BST
  • 12am CEST (Wednesday, July 29)
  • 8am AEST (Wednesday, July 29)

Tony Hawk’s Pro Skater 1 + 2 will release on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox One.