When is the exact release time for Borderlands 3: Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck DLC?

When does the game’s fourth DLC drop?

When is the exact release time for Borderlands 3: Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck DLC?

Image via 2K

The release of Borderlands 3’s fourth expansion, Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck, is imminent. The next story DLC lands on PC, PlayStation 4, and Xbox on September 10, and we imagine you are keenly anticipating its arrival.

Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck will receive a simultaneous global release across all three platforms. That means you won’t be waiting a couple of hours to play it while others get it early on another system. A global release time has been set by Gearbox and 2K, which will unlock the next Borderlands 3 expansion. What time will the Psycho Krieg DLC get released then?

Borderlands 3: Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck will arrive at 12pm ET. That is the same time that the game’s previous expansions have been unlocked. Moxxi’s Heist, Love, Guns, and Tentacles, and Bounty of Blood were all released on that hour, so Gearbox and 2K should not have changed that for this piece of DLC.

As most of you are not based in the Eastern Standard Time zone, we’ve listed when it will be unlocked in your world region below:

  • 9am PT
  • 1pm BRT
  • 5pm BST
  • 6pm CEST
  • 7pm MSK
  • 1am JST (Friday, September 11)
  • 2am AEST (Friday, September 11)
  • 4am NZST (Friday, September 11)

Psycho Krieg and the Fantastic Fustercluck is expected to be the last major story expansion for Borderlands 3. The game’s Season Pass contained four story-based DLC, so don’t expect another one after you complete this expansion.