All items, activities, and Triumphs being removed from Destiny 2 with Season of Dawn

Everything is changing. Again.

 All items, activities, and Triumphs being removed from Destiny 2 with Season of Dawn

As Season of Dawn draws to a close, and we prepare for Season of the Worthy, Bungie has released details on everything that will be leaving the game on Mar. 9. If you want to get your hands on weapons like the Trophy Hunter, or if you are gunning for the Savior title, you are running out of time.

Below, you will find a full list of everything that will be leaving the game when the new season begins.

Items and activities 

  • Season of Dawn Season Pass and bonuses from the Season Pass (previously earned items from the Season Pass can be claimed here)
  • Season of Dawn Seal and Savior title
  • Incomplete items in the Season of Dawn collections badge will turn invisible
  • Emblems and Shader Quests/items from the Season of Dawn
  • Lore – “Constellations” 
  • The Lantern of Osiris seasonal artifact
  • Player power increase from The Lantern of Osiris
  • Polarized Fractaline
  • Obelisk Bounties
  • Timelost Weapon Bounties
  • Timelost Friends consumable
  • Fractaline Skimmer consumable
  • Light-Fused Fractaline 
  • The Sundial Arena
  • The Sundial Spire
  • Destination Obelisks
  • Tower Obelisk
  • Quests from Osiris
  • Quests from Saint-14 (The Bastion Quest will still be available)
  • Saint-14 bounties
  • Devil’s Ruin exotic quest (Devil’s Ruin will be available again in a future season)
  • Season of Dawn artifact mods

Season 9 Triumphs

  • Tangled Shore Resonance
  • Mars Resonance
  • Nessus Resonance
  • EDZ Resonance
  • Global Resonance
  • Link Repair
  • Race Through Time
  • Undefeatable
  • Legendary Psion
  • Flayer Slayer
  • Inotam’s Ruin
  • Sundial
  • Bastion
  • Saintly Savior
  • A Past Remembered
  • Bound By Duty
  • Saintly Duty
  • Devil’s Ruin
  • Tower Obelisk
  • Central Power
  • Power Overwhelming
  • Empyrean Restorer
  • Torch-Bearer
  • Season 9: Power Bonus
  • Season 9: Progress
  • Season 9: Combat
  • Season 9: Challenges
  • Season 9: Valor
  • Season 9: Valor Legend
  • Season 9: Glory
  • Season 9: Glory Streak
  • Season 9: Iron Banner
  • Season 9: Engagement
  • Season 9: Rituals
  • Season 9: Vanguard
  • Season 9: Nightfall
  • All other Season 9 triumphs