How to watch BTS in Fortnite for the Dynamite event

Time to dance.

Fortnite

Image via Epic Games

Fortnite is teaming up with K-pop titans BTS to bring a new music video to the game. During the event, you will be able to watch the new BTS video for Dynamite at the Main Stage in the game Party Royale mode. After the video, you can hang around to hear BTS’ Dynamite Tropical Remix.

When is the event?

The even will take place on Friday, September 25 at 8 PM EDT (Saturday, September 26 at 9 AM KST) at the Main Stage in Party Royale mode.

How to join Party Royale 

Main Stage location

Joining Party Royale is easy. Just load up the game and go to the Play screen. Click on the Change button above the Play! button in the bottom right of the screen and select Party Royale from the list. Remember, Pary Royale has match making, so if you don’t have a squad you will automatically be loaded in with other players.

You will need to make your way to the Main Stage, shown on the map above.

How to get the BTS dance emotes

There will be two new BTS dance emotes added to the item store starting on September 23 at 8 PM EDT (September 24 at 9 AM KST), they can then be equipped in the Locker tab.

Dynamite in Creative Mode

Starting Tuesday, September 22 at 10 AM EDT (11 PM KST), you can join Fortnite Creative for a re-creation of the world of the original “Dynamite” music video — created by community members YU7A, TreyJTH, and SundayCW. The area will contain challenges and minigames for you to play.