Image Credit: Bethesda
Forgot password
Enter the email address you used when you joined and we'll send you instructions to reset your password.
If you used Apple or Google to create your account, this process will create a password for your existing account.
This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.
Reset password instructions sent. If you have an account with us, you will receive an email within a few minutes.
Something went wrong. Try again or contact support if the problem persists.
Image via Blizzard Entertainment

What is the max level cap in Diablo Immortal?

Where is that ceiling?
This article is over 2 years old and may contain outdated information

When you begin playing Diablo Immortal with a new character, your main focus is going to be on leveling them up. Sure, collecting the best gear possible is still going to be a big part of the game, but unlocking your various abilities and maxing out your potential should be at the front of why you continue to work through the story and other events. Here is what you need to know about hitting the level cap and when you can start focusing on endgame content.

Recommended Videos

Related: How to automatically pick up items in Diablo Immortal

Diablo Immortal’s max level cap for characters

Like previous games in the Diablo series, Diablo Immortal’s max level cap is set at level 60. Everything you do up to that point will really revolve around unlocking various features and abilities for your character. When you finally gain enough experience and hit level 60, you can start focusing on refining them to be the ultimate demon slayer.

At level 60, the Paragon System unlocks, which is another staple brought over from Diablo 3. This is an additional level up system where you will gain experience from quests, raids, rifts, and other events. As you level up the Paragon System you will earn rewards focused on various stats for your character, like increasing your blocked attack chance, improving damage buffs, and more.

The Paragon System allows you to enhance your character much more than the basic 60-level system in place for much of the game. It is designed to cater to the hardcore players who want more to do in the game than constantly grind for better gear. Combine these Paragon upgrades with reforging your favorite armor and weapons to truly max out your character in every facet of the game.

Gamepur is supported by our audience. When you purchase through links on our site, we may earn a small affiliate commission. Learn more about our Affiliate Policy
related content
Related Content
Image of John Hansen
John Hansen
John Hansen is a Full-time Staff Writer for Gamepur as well as a host for the YouTube channel Pixel Street Videos where he co-hosts a weekly gaming podcast and more. His favorite games include Super Mario 64, The Legend of Zelda: Ocarina of Time, Breath of the Wild, Left 4 Dead 2, and Overwatch. He covers Overwatch 2 and other FPS titles, Minecraft, Sonic the Hedgehog, Legend of Zelda, and whatever zombie games are placed in front of him.